Mask Material Ids

Last edit by Luffy, 04-20-2017, 05:59 AM.

This contains data for all the current mask materials in the game

Materials

Game Base

Material ID Texture
Titanium titanium units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_titanium_df
Chrome Purple chrome_purple units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_chrome_purple_df
Baby baby units/pd2_dlc_infamy/matcaps/matcap_baby_df
White Rock whiterock units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_whiterock_df
Hades hades units/pd2_dlc_infamy/matcaps/matcap_hades_df
Bronze deep_bronze units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_deep_bronze_df
Sinister sinister units/pd2_dlc_infamy/matcaps/matcap_sinister_df
Bismuth bismuth units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_bismuth_df
Haze haze units/pd2_dlc_infamy/matcaps/matcap_haze_df
Piano Black pianoblack units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_pianoblack_df
Copper copper units/pd2_dlc_infamy/matcaps/matcap_copper_df
Hot and Cold hot_cold units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_hot_cold_df
Rainbow rainbow units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_rainbow_df
Denim denim units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_denim_df
Fine Wood finewood units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_finewood_df
Nebula nebula units/pd2_dlc_mad/masks/materials/matcap_nebula_df
Leather leather units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_leather1_df
Snake Scales scales units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_scales_df
Chrome Blue twoblue units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_twoblue_df
Spaceship spaceship units/pd2_dlc_mad/masks/materials/matcap_spaceship_df
Blue Water waterblue units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_waterblue_df
Blood Red bloodred units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_bloodred_df
Aspen bark3 units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_bark3_df
Alligator Skin alligator units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_alligator_df
Crackled Stone rock1 units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_rock1_df
Electric electric units/pd2_dlc_infamy/matcaps/matcap_electric_df
Radioactive radioactive units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_radioactive_df
Orcish orchish units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_orcish_df
Crackled cracks1 units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_cracks1_df
Metal metal1 units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_metal1_df
Inferno magma units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_magma_df
Concrete concrete1 units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_concrete1_df
Mercury mercury units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_mercury_df
Golden gold_clean units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_gold_clean_df
Candy candy units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_candy_df
Carbon Fiber carbon units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_carbon_df
Planet planet units/pd2_dlc_mad/masks/materials/matcap_planet_df
Corroded Bronze oldbronze units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_oldbronze_df
Slime slime units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_slime_df
Flesh skin units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_skin_df
Pinecone bark2 units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_bark2_df
Glossy Gray greygloss units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_greygloss_df
Dark Leather dark_leather units/pd2_dlc_infamy/matcaps/matcap_dark_leather_df
Alien Slime alien_slime units/pd2_dlc_infamy/matcaps/matcap_alien_slime_df
Punk punk units/pd2_dlc_infamy/matcaps/matcap_punk_df
Plastic plastic units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_plastic_df
Oak bark1 units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_bark1_df
Wicker wicker1 units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_wicker1_df
Oxide Bronze oxide_bronze units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_oxide_bronze_df
Rusty rusty units/pd2_dlc_mad/masks/materials/matcap_rusty_df
Plastic Hood plastic_hood units/pd2_dlc_infamy/matcaps/matcap_plastic_hood_df
Arizona arizona units/pd2_dlc_infamy/matcaps/matcap_arizona_df
Eye eye units/pd2_dlc_infamy/matcaps/matcap_eye_df
Hard Rock rock3 units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_rock3_df
Matte Black matteblack units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_matteblack_df
Clean Rock rock2 units/payday2/matcaps/matcap_rock2_df

Poetry Jam

Material ID Texture
Nanoweave carbongrid units/pd2_poetry_winners/materials/matcap_carbongrid_df
Cosmoline cosmoline units/pd2_poetry_winners/materials/matcap_cosmoline_df
Circuit Board electronic units/pd2_poetry_winners/materials/matcap_electronic_df
Black Metal blackmetal units/pd2_poetry_winners/materials/matcap_blackmetal_df

Armored Transport

Material ID Texture
Jade jade units/pd2_dlc1/matcaps/matcap_jade_df
Pearl marble units/pd2_dlc1/matcaps/matcap_marble_df
Red, White and Blue redwhiteblue units/pd2_dlc1/matcaps/matcap_redwhiteblue_df
Cash Money cash units/pd2_dlc1/matcaps/matcap_cash_df

Gage Weapon Pack #01

Material ID Texture
Fur fur units/pd2_dlc_dec5/matcaps/matcap_fur_df
Heavy Metal heavymetal units/pd2_dlc_dec5/matcaps/matcap_heavymetal_df
Oily Metal oilmetal units/pd2_dlc_dec5/matcaps/matcap_oilmetal_df
Galvanized Steel galvanized units/pd2_dlc_dec5/matcaps/matcap_galvanized_df

Gage Shotgun Pack

Material ID Texture
Banana Peel bananapeel units/pd2_dlc_gage_shot/matcaps/matcap_bananapeel_df
Leaf leaf units/pd2_dlc_gage_shot/matcaps/matcap_leaf_df
Sparks sparks units/pd2_dlc_gage_shot/matcaps/matcap_sparks_df
Explosive explosive units/pd2_dlc_gage_shot/matcaps/matcap_explosive_df

Gage Assault Pack

Material ID Texture
Void void units/pd2_dlc_gage_assault/materials/matcap_void_df
Evil evil units/pd2_dlc_gage_assault/materials/matcap_evil_df
Frost frost units/pd2_dlc_gage_assault/materials/matcap_frost_df
Bone bone units/pd2_dlc_gage_assault/materials/matcap_bone_df

Gage Weapon Pack #02

Material ID Texture
Mud mud units/pd2_dlc_gage_lmg/matcaps/matcap_mud_df
Jungle Camo erdl units/pd2_dlc_gage_lmg/matcaps/matcap_erdl_df
Splinter Camo splinter units/pd2_dlc_gage_lmg/matcaps/matcap_splinter_df
Gun Metal gunmetal units/pd2_dlc_gage_lmg/matcaps/matcap_gunmetal_df

Gage Sniper Pack

Material ID Texture
Insectoid insectoid units/pd2_dlc_gage_snp/materials/matcap_insectoid_df
Bug Shell bugshell units/pd2_dlc_gage_snp/materials/matcap_bugshell_df
Hard Shell hardshell units/pd2_dlc_gage_snp/materials/matcap_hardshell_df
Carapace carapace units/pd2_dlc_gage_snp/materials/matcap_carapace_df

Big Bank

Material ID Texture
Clay clay units/pd2_dlc_big/matcaps/matcap_clay_df
Gemstone gemstone units/pd2_dlc_big/matcaps/matcap_gemstone_df
Parchment parchment units/pd2_dlc_big/matcaps/matcap_parchment_df
Exhausted old units/pd2_dlc_big/matcaps/matcap_old_df

Hotline Miami DLC

Material ID Texture
Rubber rubber units/pd2_dlc_miami/matcaps/matcap_rubber_df
Sunset sunset units/pd2_dlc_miami/matcaps/matcap_sunset_df
Error error units/pd2_dlc_miami/matcaps/matcap_error_df
Chromescape chromescape units/pd2_dlc_miami/matcaps/matcap_chromescape_df

Hotline Miami

Material ID Texture
Rug rug units/pd2_dlc_miami/matcaps/matcap_rug_df
Cushion cushion units/pd2_dlc_miami/matcaps/matcap_cushion_df
Neon neon units/pd2_dlc_miami/matcaps/matcap_neon_df
Hatred hatred units/pd2_dlc_miami/matcaps/matcap_hatred_df

Gage Historical Pack

Material ID Texture
Patriot patriot units/pd2_dlc_gage_historical/materials/matcap_patriot_df
Army Green armygreen units/pd2_dlc_gage_historical/materials/matcap_armygreen_df
Red Sun redsun units/pd2_dlc_gage_historical/materials/matcap_redsun_df
Gunsmoke gunsmoke units/pd2_dlc_gage_historical/materials/matcap_gunsmoke_df

The Diamond Heist

Material ID Texture
Rusting Metal rust units/pd2_indiana/materials/matcap_rust_df
Diamond diamond units/pd2_indiana/materials/matcap_diamond_df
Mummy Bandages bandages units/pd2_indiana/materials/matcap_bandages_df
Sand sand units/pd2_indiana/materials/matcap_sand_df

BBQ Weapon Pack

Material ID Texture
Toast toast units/pd2_dlc_bbq/materials/matcap_toast_df
Burn burn units/pd2_dlc_bbq/materials/matcap_burn_df
Coal coal units/pd2_dlc_bbq/materials/matcap_coal_df
Candlelight candlelight units/pd2_dlc_bbq/materials/matcap_candlelight_df

Western Weapon Pack

Material ID Texture
Western Sunset westernsunset units/pd2_dlc_west/masks/materials/matcap_westernsunset_df
Gold Fever goldfever units/pd2_dlc_west/masks/materials/matcap_goldfever_df
Cactus cactus units/pd2_dlc_west/masks/materials/matcap_cactus_df
Scorpion scorpion units/pd2_dlc_west/masks/materials/matcap_scorpion_df

The Alesso Heist DLC

Material ID Texture
Enlightenment enlightment units/pd2_dlc_arena/masks/materials/matcap_enlightment_df
Bionic bionic units/pd2_dlc_arena/masks/materials/matcap_bionic_df
Stained Glass stained_glass units/pd2_dlc_arena/masks/materials/matcap_stained_glass_df
Dim Blue dimblue units/pd2_dlc_arena/masks/materials/matcap_dimblue_df

The Golden Grin Casino

Material ID Texture
Stars stars units/pd2_dlc_casino/matcaps/matcap_stars_df
Plush plush units/pd2_dlc_casino/matcaps/matcap_plush_df
Carpet carpet units/pd2_dlc_casino/matcaps/matcap_carpet_df
Casino casino units/pd2_dlc_casino/matcaps/matcap_casino_df

Gage Ninja Pack

Material ID Texture
Still Waters still_waters units/pd2_dlc_turtles/masks/materials/matcap_still_waters_df
Sakura sakura units/pd2_dlc_turtles/masks/materials/matcap_sakura_df
Origami origami units/pd2_dlc_turtles/masks/materials/matcap_origami_df
Bamboo bamboo units/pd2_dlc_turtles/masks/materials/matcap_bamboo_df

Gage Chivalry Pack

Material ID Texture
Forged forged units/pd2_dlc_steel/masks/materials/matcap_forged_df
Scale Armor scale_armor units/pd2_dlc_steel/masks/materials/matcap_scale_armor_df
Chain Armor chain_armor units/pd2_dlc_steel/masks/materials/matcap_chain_armor_df
Bloodied blooded units/pd2_dlc_steel/masks/materials/matcap_blooded_df

The Point Break heists DLC

Material ID Texture
Flow flow units/pd2_dlc_jerry/masks/materials/matcap_flow_df
Sancti sancti units/pd2_dlc_jerry/masks/materials/matcap_sancti_df
Wade wade units/pd2_dlc_jerry/masks/materials/matcap_wade_df
Glade glade units/pd2_dlc_jerry/masks/materials/matcap_glade_df

The Biker Heist

Material ID Texture
Chromey chromey units/pd2_dlc_born/masks/materials/matcap_chrome_pastel_df
Devil Eye devil_eye units/pd2_dlc_born/masks/materials/matcap_devil_eye_df
Shiny & Chrome shiny_and_chrome units/pd2_dlc_born/masks/materials/matcap_red_gold_df
Hotrod hotrod_red units/pd2_dlc_born/masks/materials/matcap_hotrod_red_df

Gage Spec Ops Pack

Material ID Texture
Midnight Camo midnight_camo units/pd2_dlc_tng/masks/materials/matcap_midnight_camo_df
Ranger Black ranger_black units/pd2_dlc_tng/masks/materials/matcap_ranger_black_df
Digital Camo digital_camo units/pd2_dlc_tng/masks/materials/matcap_digital_camo_df
Deep Army Green army_deep_green units/pd2_dlc_tng/masks/materials/matcap_army_deep_green_df

The Bomb Heists

Material ID Texture
Plywood plywood units/pd2_dlc_cro/matcaps/matcaps_plywood_df
Rhino rhino_skin units/pd2_dlc_cro/matcaps/matcaps_rhino_df
Meat meat units/pd2_dlc_cro/matcaps/matcaps_meat_df
Marble Rock rock_marble units/pd2_dlc_cro/matcaps/matcaps_rock_marble_df

John Wick Weapon Pack

Material ID Texture
Mist mist units/pd2_dlc_pim/masks/materials/matcap_mist_df
Dog Fur dog units/pd2_dlc_pim/masks/materials/matcap_dog_df
Club Lights club units/pd2_dlc_pim/masks/materials/matcap_club_df
Tire wheel units/pd2_dlc_pim/masks/materials/matcap_wheel_df

Butcher AK/CAR Mod Pack

Material ID Texture
Dawn dawn units/pd2_dlc_akm4_modpack/materials/matcap_dawn_df
Fossil fossil units/pd2_dlc_akm4_modpack/materials/matcap_fossil_df
Feathers feathers units/pd2_dlc_akm4_modpack/materials/matcap_feathers_df
Prehistoric prehistoric units/pd2_dlc_akm4_modpack/materials/matcap_prehistoric_df

The Goat Simulator Heist DLC

Material ID Texture
Goat Eye goateye units/pd2_dlc_peta/masks/materials/matcap_goateye_df
Tongue tongue units/pd2_dlc_peta/masks/materials/matcap_tongue_df
Hay hay units/pd2_dlc_peta/masks/materials/matcap_hay_df
Flamingo Eye flamingoeye units/pd2_dlc_peta/masks/materials/matcap_flamingoeye_df

The Wolf Pack

Material ID Texture
Mushroom Cloud mushroom_cloud units/pd2_dlc_lupus/materials/matcap_mushroom_cloud_df
Red Black redwhite units/pd2_dlc_lupus/materials/matcap_redwhite_df
Days day units/pd2_dlc_lupus/materials/matcap_days_df
Houndstooth houndstooth units/pd2_dlc_lupus/materials/matcap_houndstooth_df

Scarface Heist

Material ID Texture
Oxidized Copper oxidized_copper units/pd2_dlc_friend/masks/materials/matcap_oxidized_copper_df
Black Marble black_marble units/pd2_dlc_friend/masks/materials/matcap_black_marble_df
Red Velvet red_velvet units/pd2_dlc_friend/masks/materials/matcap_red_velvet_df
Golden Hour golden_hour units/pd2_dlc_friend/masks/materials/matcap_golden_hour_df